contact us

Feel free to direct questions toward relevant officers.

President

Steven Yang

syang@mit.edu

Vice President

Aiden Westley

awestley@mit.edu

Social Chair

Liam Miller

lrmiller@mit.edu

Rush Chair

Collin Renae

crenae@mit.edu

House Manager

Timi Omotunde

omotunde@mit.edu

Treasurer

Dillon Powell

sdpowell@mit.edu